Contact

The People’s Health Movement can be contacted through the PHM Global Secretariat- globalsecretariat [at] phmovement.org

India Secretariat

  • Sundararaman T.: sundar [at] phmovement.org (Global Co-ordinator)
  • Deepika Joshi: deepika[at]phmovement.org (Research Associate)
  • Gargeya Telakapalli: gargeya [at] phmovement.org (Research Associate)
  • Prasanna Saligram: prasanna[at] phmovement.org (EACT Project Global Coordinator)

Past Global Co-ordinator

Bridget Lloyd: blloyd [at] phmovement.org

Financial Host

Wim De Ceukelaire: wim [at] vivasalud.be

Regional Representatives
Sub Saharan Africa David Sanders sandersdav5845 [at] gmail.com
West Africa Central Africa

Pacome

TBC later

 
South Asia Tanveer Ahmend tanveer.ahmed [@] hands.org.pk
South East Asia Delen de la Paz delen27 [at] yahoo.com
Middle East TBC later  
Central America Hugo Icu icuperen [at] yahoo.com
Andean Region Southern Cone (Americas) Vivi Camacho Marcela camachovivian [at] hotmail.com
Brazil Camila Gugliani giugli [at] hotmail.com
India Sarojini N.B. sarojinipr [at] gmail.com
Europe Chiara Bodini chiara.bodini [at] unibo.it
North America Lori Hanson loh817 [at] mail.usask.ca
Programme Representatives
Health for All Claudio Schuftan cschuftan [at] phmovement.org
WHO Watch Susana Barria sbarria [at] phmovement.org
IPHU David Legge D.Legge [at ] latrobe.edu.au
GHW Amit Sengupta asengupta [at] phmovement.org
Network Representatives
    wim [at] g3w.be
Alames Rafael Gonzalez rgcs [at] unam.mx
TWN K M Gopakumar Kmgkumar [at] gmail.com
Health Poverty Action Sarah Edwards s.edwards [at] healthpovertyaction.org
MMI Andreas Wulf Wulf [at] medico.de
Advisory Council Representatives
Advisory Council  Fran Baum  fbaum [at] phmovement.org